Home Latest GRANTS News


Applications are invited from eligible organisations with purposes consistent with the Trust’s objectives for Community Grants to be distributed by the Hutt Mana Charitable Trust.

Applications for grants will be considered from organisations meeting the Trust criteria and operating within the Trust area.  This includes Upper Hutt, Lower Hutt and Porirua Cities and northern parts of Wellington City including Johnsonville, Newlands and Tawa.  Organisations are reminded that only one application can be made in a twelve month period.

For the Grant Criteria and Application form visit the Trust webpage: www.hmct.org.nz/grants email the Trust Office - secretary@hmct.org.nz or telephone the Trust on 04 569 6113.
Applications close at 5pm on Friday 24 February 2017, and should be sent to Hutt Mana Charitable Trust, PO Box 31 250, Lower Hutt, or delivered to the offices of Kendons, 69 Rutherford Street, Lower Hutt.  

Please note that completed applications must be received by the close date, as late or incomplete applications will not be considered.